Skip to content ↓

Latest News

Latest News

Page 1

  • School Returns on Monday 6th June

    Published 19/05/22

    We hope you have enjoyed the 2 week half term break.  

    Read More
  • Friday 20th May

    Published 19/05/22

    School will finish for half term on Friday 20th May at 3:15pm

    Read More
  • Mufti Day - Friday 6th May

    Published 26/04/22

    We have a mufti day on Friday 6th May.  We are asking for a donation of a large chocolate bar or box of chocolates for our family fun day.

    Read More
  • Summer Term begins on Tuesday 19th April

    Published 28/03/22

    The school will reopen on Tuesday 19th April.  We hope you've had a great Easter break.

    Read More
  • End of Term - Friday 1st April

    Published 28/03/22

    The school will close on Friday 1st April at 1:30pm for the Easter holidays.

    Read More
  • Mufti Days - Donate £2

    Published 28/03/22

    Thursday 31st March and Friday 1st April

    Read More
  • February Newsletter Out Now

    Published 28/02/22

    Our February newsletter has been emailed home to parents today, Monday 28th February.

    Read More
  • Half Term Break

    Published 10/02/22

    School will finish on Friday 11th February at 3:15pm as usual.  The school will then be closed next week, Monday 14th to Friday 18th February for the half term break.

    Read More
  • Parents' Evening Appointments

    Published 27/01/22

    Parents' evening appointments go live tomorrow, Friday 28th January 2022 at 9am.

    Read More
  • January Newsletter

    Published 27/01/22

    Our January newsletter is out now!

    Read More
  • End of term - Friday 17th December

    Published 16/12/21

    School finishes on Friday 17th December at 1:30pm and will closed for the Christmas break, reopening on Wednesday 5th January 2022

    Read More
  • Winter Wonderland Party

    Published 29/11/21

    Wednesday 8th December 

    Read More

Page 1