Skip to content ↓

Latest News

Latest News

Page 1

  • Start of Spring Term - Wed 4th Jan 2023

    Published 16/12/22

    The school reopens for children on Wednesday 4th January 2023.

    Read More
  • Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd January

    Published 16/12/22

    The school will be closed today for an INSET day.

    Read More
  • End of Term - Friday 16th December

    Published 16/12/22

    Wishing our Maybury families a restful and relaxing Christmas break.

    Read More
  • Winter Wonderland Party

    Published 07/11/22

    Tickets on sale now!

    Read More
  • Parents' Evening Appointments - Available to book from Fri 14th Oct

    Published 10/10/22

    Parents' Evening appointments will be made available to book online on Friday 14th October.  The appointments will be held from Tuesday 1st November to Thursday 3rd November.  

    Read More
  • International Food Event

    Published 10/10/22

    Thursday 20th October 

    Read More
  • September Newsletter Out Now!

    Published 29/09/22

    Please click the link below to view our newsletter page.

    Read More
  • Monday 19th September

    Published 12/09/22

    Bank Holiday - Monday 19th September

    Read More
  • Parent Meetings

    Published 05/09/22

    Welcome back to school!

    Read More
  • Autumn Term begins - Mon 5th Sept

    Published 22/07/22

    The school reopens to children on Monday 5th September.

    Read More
  • INSET Days - 1st & 2nd September

    Published 22/07/22

    Please remember the school is closed on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September for staff training.

    Read More
  • End of Term - Wednesday 20th July

    Published 19/07/22

    Please remember school finishes on Wednesday 20th July at 1:30pm.

    Read More

Page 1