Skip to content ↓


To find out more about the teaching staff and governors of Maybury please take a look at the Who's Who below and the Governing Body.

  • Mrs Merritt


  • Mrs Butler

    Deputy Head

  • Mrs Sullivan

    Assistant Headteacher

  • Mrs Gale

    Nursery Teacher

  • Mrs Chaudhry

    Early Years Practitioner

  • Mrs Qureshi

    Early Years Practitioner

  • Miss Nabbi

    Nursery Nurse

  • Mrs Inwood

    Special Needs Assistant

  • Mrs Eldred

    Starfish Class Teacher

  • Mrs Partner

    Early Years Practitioner Starfish Lunchtime Learning Leader

  • Mrs Das

    Starfish Teaching Assistant Lunchtime Learning Leader

  • Mrs Aitchison

    Seahorses Class Teacher (Mon/Tues)

  • Mrs Horne

    Seahorses Class Teacher Weds/Thurs/Fri

  • Miss Leslie

    Seahorses Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Roberts

    Jellyfish Class Teacher

  • Mrs England

    Jellyfish Teaching Assistant Senior Lunchtime Learning Leader

  • Miss Wickenden

    Learning Partner

  • Miss Briggs

    Manta Rays Class Teacher

  • Mrs Hussain

    Manta Rays Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Sanderson

    Special Needs Assistant

  • Miss Frew

    Angelfish Class Teacher

  • Miss Barnes

    Angelfish Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Slade

    Sea Turtles Class Teacher Key Stage Two Phase Leader

  • Mrs Walker

    Sea Turtles Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Gregg

    Special Needs Assistant

  • Mrs Petersford

    Dolphins Class Teacher

  • Miss Pettengell


  • Miss Booysen


  • Mrs Daniell

    Reading Recovery Teacher

  • Mrs Gigg

    Numbers Count Teacher

  • Mrs Hussain

    Home School Liason Officer

  • Mr Allen

    Music Teacher (Thurs)

  • Miss Vlahova

    School Business Manager

  • Mrs Henry

    Office Assistant / PA to Head

  • Mrs Lock

    Office Assistant

  • Miss Toms

    Office Assistant

  • Mr Sullivan

    Premises Manager

  • Mrs Dexter

    Catering Assistant

  • Miss Townsend

    Catering Assistant